How can we help you today?
Search by category
Results by category
Who can share a task?
By default, only the user who created the task can share it with other users or groups. However, this can be changed by giving admin permissions to other users.Keep reading
Can I forward photos and other things to Mela from other apps?
Yes. As you share something using the default functionality on your phone, mela will appear as one of the available apps.Keep reading
Can I forward texts, photos and documents from Mela to other apps?
Can I check if my message has been read?
Yes, we know how important it is for the right people to get the message quickly!Keep reading
Do I get notified about new messages?
Mela instantly alerts you about new, unread messages so you won't miss a beat!Keep reading
Can i geo-locate my work sites?
Yes, you can view all your tasks on a map on both the mobile app and on web portal.Keep reading
Posso creare un gruppo con i miei collaboratori per condividere più velocemente un'attività?
Si, puoi creare una squadra di lavoro dal computer così da poter condividere un'attività con più collaboratori in una volta.Keep reading
How can I separate my work site information from what my clients see?
Each Mela task/chat can be a work site or it can also be a dedicated channel. You can therefore segregate the information based on what each task contains and who has access to it.Keep reading
On what devices can I use Mela?
Mela is available on any internet-enabled device: smartphones, tablets, and PC browser.Keep reading
How can I invite people to collaborate on a task?
It's simple: you can either add people to an existing group which is already associated to a task, or you can share a task directly with a specific person or new group by clicking on the "share" icon at the top of a task.Keep reading